My story universe blends historical and shifter romance, featuring warriors and blacksmiths, rescue swimmers and hockey players, treasure hunters and time travelers.

Epic romance, two heroes at a time.

Each series can be read on its own, but character connections abound. In chronological order by story:


Into the Fire

historical romance


The blacksmith who hid his desire.

The soldier who never knew… until now.


Sons of Britain

historical / fantasy romance


When two warriors collide in secret, no legend is set in stone.


Grizzly Rim

contemporary shifter romance


The men in this small Alaska town are many things.

Always human isn’t one of them.


Rogue Rescue

contemporary shifter romance


When you’re a covert team of rescue swimmers and ocean shifters,

every week is shark week.


Shift & Seek

contemporary shifter romance


Their quest: finding King Arthur’s sword.

Their challenge: not killing each other in the process.