Embrace the Beast

Embrace the Beast

Series: Grizzly Rim #3

Coming November 7, 2019!

Expanded novel edition featuring new cover art by Angela Waters

More Charlie. More Mac. More to love. 😉


Nate Landry is living a whopper of a lie.

He’s an otter shifter, that much is true.

Folks say he’s the best river guide in the region, with an uncanny knack for finding the hottest fishing spots.

And he has a good friend again, a guy he likes more than he should.

Everything will be fine, as long as nobody—especially Mac—finds out he used to be Charlie Beauchamp, an elite Coast Guard rescue swimmer who failed to save the one person he loved most.

Then the real Nate Landry shows up and drags Charlie’s grief and shame out of the depths.


McKinley Greer knows how to keep a secret.

Like where a bear shifter might find the best honey trees.

Or why he brews beer but doesn’t drink a drop of it.

Or that most of his favorite porn features guys who look a helluva lot like his best friend.

But suddenly Nate isn’t Nate—he’s a freaking hero named Charlie—and when he begins to share his own secrets…

It’s only a matter of time before all the things Mac’s stashed in the darkest den of his heart get hauled into the light.

Click to Read an Excerpt