Storm’s Edge Saga


Storm’s Edge is an LGBTQ romance saga: multiple series linked by a sword forged in 5th-C Europe that will cross the globe as time marches forward. Each series in Storm’s Edge will have:

  • up to 12 novels (50K words ea) or novellas (20–25K words ea)
  • several new releases every year
  • a self-contained arc within an epic story

Series in Chronological Order:

Into the Fire

The fall of the western Roman Empire reunites two boyhood friends: Wolf, a blacksmith, and Marcus, a soldier. Their collision ignites a passion and devotion that will help them survive an uncertain future. Their partnership creates the blade at the center of the Storm’s Edge story universe.

Sons of Britain

A fresh, dark, sexy retelling of Arthurian legend. Amid the volatility of 6th-century Britain, Arthur and Bedwyr are just two young men, born to fight and bound to their warlord by blood and oath. But when fierce hearts collide, loyalties can shift, creating bonds far stronger—and ideas far riskier—than their world may be ready for.