What’s Hot

bk cover - SOB 1 - Marked by Fire - 250x375 pngNEW SERIES!

Marked by Fire (Sons of Britain #1)

Novella ⋅ 28,000 wds ⋅ Historical ⋅ LGBTQ ⋅ Erotic

A fresh, dark, sexy retelling of Arthurian legend begins

Eighteen-year-old Arthur burns for two things: a warrior’s ink, and Bedwyr, his older brother’s friend and shieldmate. Though the warlord’s son is beyond his reach, a Saxon incursion finally brings Arthur’s chance at the tattoo that will brand him a fighter. But when he abandons his training in the heat of battle, his reckless ambition costs Bedwyr his sword hand.

Once, Bedwyr trusted in two things: he was a warrior, and the presumed heir of Uthyr ap Emrys. Now, reeling from injury and banished by his father, he’s lost everything. The last person he can face is the cub who ignited his disastrous instinct to protect, especially when he arrives with Bedwyr’s armor and a dangerously hopeful scheme to restore him to his rightful place.

Ebook: Amazon

Marked by Fire is available in Kindle Unlimited! Click here to start reading.

To learn more about Kindle Unlimited, click here.

Sons of Britain Series

They’re a long way from legendary…

Amid the volatility of 6th-century Britain, Arthur and Bedwyr are just two young men, born to fight and bound to their warlord by blood and oath. But when fierce hearts collide, loyalties can shift, creating bonds far stronger—and ideas far riskier—than their world may be ready for.

Read more about the Sons of Britain series

Read more about the Storm’s Edge saga